Decorative Element

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~
~
~
~

Band Title

Band Subtitle

Contact Us

We're here to help – connect with us!

In Person:

95 SW Taylor Street | Portland, OR 97204
Monday – Tuesday, Thursday – Friday | 8:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday | 10:00am – 5:00pm
Looking for more branches/ATMs? Click here.

Phone/Fax:

(503) 275-0300 | toll-free (800) 452-0915 | (503) 275-0319 fax
(503) 275-0300 text (text and data charges may apply.)
Need assistance after hours? Our Member Contact Center is here to assist you over the phone 24/7.

Email:

info@usacu.org

Via Online Banking:

Log in to Online Banking for secure two-way communication.


Lost or Stolen Visa Card? Let us know.

Visa Credit or Debit Card:
During business hours, please call us directly.
After business hours:

Visa Credit:
(800) 442-4757 (within US)
(972) 391-6840 (International)

Visa Debit:
(800) 528-2273 (within US)
(812) 647-9794 (International)


2020 holidays

We will be closed:
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
Independence Day (obs.) - Friday, July 3
Labor Day - Monday, September 7
Columbus Day - Monday, October 12
Veterans' Day (obs.) - Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24 (closing at 1pm PST)
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25