Decorative Element

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~
~
~
~

Band Title

Band Subtitle

Contact Us

We're here to help – connect with us!

In Person:

95 SW Taylor Street | Portland, OR 97204
Monday – Tuesday, Thursday – Friday | 8:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday | 10:00am – 5:00pm
Looking for more branches/ATMs? Click here.

Phone/Fax:

(503) 275-0300 | toll-free (800) 452-0915 | (503) 275-0319 fax
Need a loan after hours? Contact our 24/7 loan center - option 2

Email:

info@usacu.org

By Secure Form:

Click here to send us a secure message.  Please include your contact information so that we can reach you.

Via Online Banking:

Log in to Online Banking for secure two-way communication.


Lost or Stolen Visa Card? Let us know.

Visa Credit or Debit Card:
During business hours, please call us directly.
After business hours:

Visa Credit:
(800) 442-4757 (within US)
(972) 391-6840 (International)

Visa Debit:
(800) 528-2273 (within US)
(812) 647-9794 (International)


2018 holidays

We will be closed:
New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 3
Columbus Day - Monday, October 8
Veterans' Day (obs.) - Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22
Christmas Eve - closing at 2pm Monday, December 24
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25

Our after-hour lending center will be closed:
Christmas Eve - closing at 4pm Monday, December 24
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25


2019 holidays

We will be closed:
New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 2
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day (obs.) - Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25